Apart Garni Gruber

Helmut Gruber
Pasnatschweg 12
A-6561 Ischgl

Welcome to the Apart Garni Gruber

We welcome you with warm greetings to our beautiful village in the Paznaun Valley! Experience the comfort of our family-run and authentic Tyrolean accommodation. We are always committed to your well-being and we are more than happy to be there for all of your needs.

Our house is situated in a quiet location on the outskirts of Ischgl, approximately 5 minutes walk to the Silvretta cable car and to the village centre. It is possible to have a ski run directly to the house (depending on the snow conditions). In the immediate vicinity there are excellent cross-country ski trails, a beautiful outdoor pool and a tennis court. Magnificent hiking trails lead you to the higher regions.

The ideal location allows you to enjoy a very diverse holiday. On the one hand, you can appreciate the pleasant tranquillity of the accommodation, and on the other hand, you are only a few minutes by foot to the centre of Ischgl.

Without a doubt, Ischgl is one of the best ski resorts in Europe with numerous awards. The winter sports paradise impresses with 238 km of slopes and 45 lifts at almost 3000 metres altitude. There are also countless other winter activities waiting for you. Tobogganing, cross-country skiing, ice skating or snowshoe hiking are just a few possibilities.

In summer you can enjoy the best mountain air and the most beautiful Tyrolean huts in the Alps. Sports enthusiasts will find more than 1200 km of mountain bike tours, numerous hiking trails and countless other summer activities.

COVID-19 MEASURES - click here

So that you can enjoy your vacation with us without worries, we ask you to observe the 3-G rule
(recovered, vaccinated or tested) and to show your document upon arrival at check-in.

For your and our safety, only people who are registered with us using a guest card are allowed in our house.

The 3G rules apply in the breakfast room

Staircases, doorknobs,etc. are disinfected several times a day.

Disinfection column in the reception area.

The Gruber family look forward to your stay!

Easy Enquiry

Europäische Reiseversicherung

Helmut Gruber icon leaf Pasnatschweg 12 icon leaf A-6561 Ischgl icon leaf Tel.: +43 5444 20019 icon leaf E-Mail:

Apart Garni Gruber

Helmut Gruber
Pasnatschweg 12
A-6561 Ischgl

Herzlich Willkommen im Apart Garni Gruber

Wir heißen Sie mit einem herzlichen „Grüß Gott“ in unserer wunderschönen Ortschaft im Paznauntal willkommen! Erleben Sie die Behaglichkeit unserer familiär geführten und authentischen Tiroler Unterkunft. Wir sind stets um ihr Wohlbefinden bemüht und freuen uns für Ihre Bedürfnisse da zu sein.

Unser Haus liegt in ruhiger Lage am Ortsende von Ischgl, ca. 5 Gehminuten zur Silvretta-Seilbahn und ins Dorfzentrum. Eine Skiabfahrt ist bis zum Haus möglich (abhängig von den Schneeverhältnissen). In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich die hervorragende Langlaufloipe, ein schönes Freibad und eine Tennisanlage. Herrliche Wanderwege führen Sie in die höheren Regionen.

Durch die ideale Lage können Sie einen sehr facettenreichen Urlaub verbringen. Einerseits genießen Sie die angenehme Ruhe bei der Unterkunft und andererseits sind Sie nach nur ein paar Gehminuten im Zentrum von Ischgl.

Ohne Zweifel zählt Ischgl zu den besten Skigebieten Europas mit zahlreichen Auszeichnungen. Das Wintersport-Paradies beeindruckt mit 238 Pistenkilometer und 45 Liftanlagen auf fast 3000 Meter Höhe. Aber es warten auch zahlreiche andere Winteraktivitäten auf Sie. Rodeln, Langlaufen, Eislaufen oder Schneeschuhwandern sind nur ein paar Möglichkeiten.

Im Sommer genießen Sie beste Bergluft und die schönsten Tiroler Hütten im Alpenraum. Sportbegeisterte finden mehr als 1200 km Mountainbike-Touren, zahlreiche Wanderwege und unzählige weitere Sommeraktivitäten.

COVID-19 MAßNAHMEN - klick hier

Damit Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns sorgenfrei genießen können,bitten wir Sie die 3-G-Regel(genesen, geimpft oder getestet) zu beachten und bei Anreise Ihr Dokunent beim Check-In vorzuweisen.

Zu Ihrer und unserer Sicherheit sind nur Personen in unserem Haus erlaubt, die mittels Gästekarte bei uns angemeldet sind.

Beim Frühstück gelten die 3 G Regeln.

Stiegenhaus, Türknaufe usw. werden mehrmals täglich desinfiziert

Desinfektionssäule im Rezeptionsbreich.

Die Familie Gruber freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt!

Schnellanfrage

Europäische Reiseversicherung

Helmut Gruber icon leaf Pasnatschweg 12 icon leaf A-6561 Ischgl icon leaf Tel.: +43 5444 20019 icon leaf E-Mail: